Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Dickey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Dickey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

A O

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. I cannot say enough about the service from Pat and Michelle!"

Debbi Kubicky

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. I am very pleased with their service, especially Michelle- she's the best!"

Mary Ellen Saunders

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. After doing extremely thorough research we obtained over twice the amount of coverage with the addition of my husband to the policy. He is a super nice professional thorough man . I highly recommend pat for all of your insurance needs."

Mary Ruth Kovak

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat takes the time to explain everything in detail so we were comfortable making decisions. He is very patient and very clear. He always offers opportunities for questions and recaps several time during the discussion. We know we will have our policies updated exactly per our discussion. In addition, I had to place a claim for a broken diamond and the process was quick and painless. We could not ask for anything more."

Kristen Baker

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat is always prepared for our meetings. He is very informative and provides good advice to ensure that my family's insurance needs are met. His team is great to work with and always professional. I look forward to our investment discussions. He provides good insight to the market and always does a thorough review of our retirement portfolio. I highly recommend Pat and his team as they provide great customer service."

Leanna Hart

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"After recently getting married we needed to review our insurance accounts and Pat was very helpful, clear and understandable. I don't speak "insurance" and he made the process painless! I would recommend him highly to anyone."

David Baney

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pat is the most professional insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. He took the time to review our policies, and subsequently made the necessary adjustments to meet our needs, with better coverage for the same premium or less! More bang for our buck! Absolutely the most positive experience. Period."

Jon Cofer

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pat was thorough and thoughtful with our auto & home insurance needs. He has a superior knowledge of the industry and understands how to walk his clients through the right coverage for them. I would recommend."

Kevin Keyho

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat is excellent to work with and is always prepared. He was able to review and analyze our insurance to get us better coverage than we have ever had before."

J S

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat has done a superior job meeting our insurance needs. State Farm remains the gold standard in insurance. A recent auto claim was processed efficiently and fairly. Excellent service."

Tobias Venar

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"When my agent retired, Pat was assigned as my interim agent. He took the time to review my policy with me and uncovered a number of adjustments that saved me money and adjusted my coverage to be better aligned with my needs. His experience and understanding of his product make him an excellent representative - I'm very comfortable recommending him."

Brianna Booher

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pat is the best of the best. He takes the time to explain each part of your policy in simple terms, piece by piece, to make sure you understand exactly what you are paying for - whether you are well versed in your terminology, or in my case, very new to all of it. You will most likely leave his office more educated about insurance than you were when you first walked in the door. Pat also respects his clients as individuals - he allowed me to make MY OWN choices on what kind of coverage I WANT that suits my needs as well as my budget, without acting as the "pushy salesman" type that I have seen time and time again. If you are leery of choosing a physical insurance agency (as opposed to an online provider) because much like me, you prefer to conduct the majority of your transactions and interactions with businesses online - I promise you: this is not a place to cut the human interaction corner. I truly value the person-to-person, face-to-face experience that cannot be replaced when dealing with an online based provider. You value the things you're insuring. You should value the experience of purchasing insurance. Stop by and visit Pat and his team of friendly, knowledgable professionals!"

Brad Roth

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Pat Dickey agency is the superior Insurance agency in the North Hills. Mr Dickey is extremely knowledgeable, positive and realistic in his evaluation of insurance needs. Mr. Dickey's staff are committed to providing the best service possible. I would recommend this agency to everyone. Thank you Pat Dickey Agency."

Jill Fitzgerald

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I met with Pat Dickey tonight and we reviewed my home owners, auto and life insurance. I learned so much about all 3. I am now sufficiently covered and actually able to save some $. I felt that Pat truely cares and has my best interest in mind while finding me the right coverage to fit my budget."

Mary Dailey

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"About a year ago, I switched to State Farm car insurance because I also needed a car loan through State Farm Bank. I became a customer of Pat Dickey at that time, and I am VERY happy that I made that switch. Since then, I have switched my Home owner's insurance, and also added my husband and his car to our car insurance policy. Not only is Pat extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable, he is always willing to talk to you about what options there are that are right for YOU and your family. Pat sets aside time to meet with customers, face-to-face (which I always thought was unheard of or impossible with insurance companies) to go over your policies and make sure that you are protected and have what you need, without overpaying. Pay even gave up the better half of a Saturday morning to meet with us, because we were unable to come in on a weekday. After our meeting, I have never felt better about our car and home owner's insurance. It is so great to actually have a relationship with an agent that is looking out for you at all times. Thank you for everything, Pat!!"

Zach Foust

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how helpful Pat has been to our family. He makes recommendations based on years of experience, but he never tries to push us into anything that we're uncomfortable with. Most importantly, he understands the big picture. Yes, we want to make sure that we protect our family in the event of something tragic, but we don't want to go broke doing it. My wife and I work full-time and we have a 3-year-old, so it's not easy to schedule appointments. Pat always finds a way to work around our schedule, even if it means that he has to stay late. Highly Recommended."

Tanya Veverka

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with Pat's thoroughness and knowledge of insurance, his communication skills, and his interest in getting to know his customers. He was very helpful in finding areas where I could save money, and areas where I needed additional coverage. Highly recommended."