Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Karolak

Hannah Karolak

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Karolak
"Worked with Alison she was fantastic Great service great rates Thanks again"
Profile photo of Donald Sjoen

Donald Sjoen

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Sjoen
"I have had this agent for quite some time now. I want to say that even if the rates are a bit higher that others you may find it worthwhile to have them as your agent. With out going into all of the details let me say they are sooo great. I was hit while riding my motorcycle. I was ok but the bike was not. The motorcycle still ran like always but the rear fender and and other parts had some bad damage. I sat on it fir a while deciding what to do. Fix myself or file a claim. After an amount of time too much time for sure I realized getting parts was tough and the cost of the parts for a 20 plus yr. old bike wad tougher. So I called up state farm and explained my situation. HERES THE PART TO REMEMBER. Even after the time gap between the accident and calling them they still worked with me. They actually listened to what I was telling them and took in to consideration how my thinking was at the time. After a motorcycle accident you mind wants to explode with the what ifs. Moral of story. You can't beat that kind of service. They totaled the bike which is a clue as to the cost of fixing it. Awesome running bike 20 plus yrs old. So if you have doubts about state farm please forget them and do yourself a favor and use them. 😊👍"
Profile photo of John Christopher

John Christopher

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Christopher
"Prepared, knowledgeable, efficient, and caring! What more could one want?"
Profile photo of Laurie Donat

Laurie Donat

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Donat
"I highly recommend Pat and his team. Pat met with us virtually, presented a comprehensive and through analysis for my families auto and home insurance with excellent recommendations, and supported an easy and efficient processes."
Profile photo of A O

A O

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A O
"Wonderful. I cannot say enough about the service from Pat and Michelle!"
Profile photo of Debbi Kubicky

Debbi Kubicky

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbi Kubicky
"I've had State Farm Insurance for over 30 years. I am very pleased with their service, especially Michelle- she's the best!"
Profile photo of Mary Ellen Saunders

Mary Ellen Saunders

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ellen Saunders
"Pat went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. After doing extremely thorough research we obtained over twice the amount of coverage with the addition of my husband to the policy. He is a super nice professional thorough man . I highly recommend pat for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Ruth Kovak

Mary Ruth Kovak

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ruth Kovak
"Pat takes the time to explain everything in detail so we were comfortable making decisions. He is very patient and very clear. He always offers opportunities for questions and recaps several time during the discussion. We know we will have our policies updated exactly per our discussion. In addition, I had to place a claim for a broken diamond and the process was quick and painless. We could not ask for anything more."
Profile photo of Kristen Baker

Kristen Baker

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Baker
"Pat is always prepared for our meetings. He is very informative and provides good advice to ensure that my family's insurance needs are met. His team is great to work with and always professional. I look forward to our investment discussions. He provides good insight to the market and always does a thorough review of our retirement portfolio. I highly recommend Pat and his team as they provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Leanna Hart

Leanna Hart

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leanna Hart
"After recently getting married we needed to review our insurance accounts and Pat was very helpful, clear and understandable. I don't speak "insurance" and he made the process painless! I would recommend him highly to anyone."
Profile photo of David Baney

David Baney

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Baney
"Pat is the most professional insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. He took the time to review our policies, and subsequently made the necessary adjustments to meet our needs, with better coverage for the same premium or less! More bang for our buck! Absolutely the most positive experience. Period."
Profile photo of Jon Cofer

Jon Cofer

March 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Cofer
"Pat was thorough and thoughtful with our auto & home insurance needs. He has a superior knowledge of the industry and understands how to walk his clients through the right coverage for them. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Kevin Keyho

Kevin Keyho

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Keyho
"Pat is excellent to work with and is always prepared. He was able to review and analyze our insurance to get us better coverage than we have ever had before."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Schmidt

Jeffrey Schmidt

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Schmidt
"Pat has done a superior job meeting our insurance needs. State Farm remains the gold standard in insurance. A recent auto claim was processed efficiently and fairly. Excellent service."
Profile photo of Tobias Venar

Tobias Venar

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tobias Venar
"When my agent retired, Pat was assigned as my interim agent. He took the time to review my policy with me and uncovered a number of adjustments that saved me money and adjusted my coverage to be better aligned with my needs. His experience and understanding of his product make him an excellent representative - I'm very comfortable recommending him."
Profile photo of Brianna Booher

Brianna Booher

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Booher
"Pat is the best of the best. He takes the time to explain each part of your policy in simple terms, piece by piece, to make sure you understand exactly what you are paying for - whether you are well versed in your terminology, or in my case, very new to all of it. You will most likely leave his office more educated about insurance than you were when you first walked in the door. Pat also respects his clients as individuals - he allowed me to make MY OWN choices on what kind of coverage I WANT that suits my needs as well as my budget, without acting as the "pushy salesman" type that I have seen time and time again. If you are leery of choosing a physical insurance agency (as opposed to an online provider) because much like me, you prefer to conduct the majority of your transactions and interactions with businesses online - I promise you: this is not a place to cut the human interaction corner. I truly value the person-to-person, face-to-face experience that cannot be replaced when dealing with an online based provider. You value the things you're insuring. You should value the experience of purchasing insurance. Stop by and visit Pat and his team of friendly, knowledgable professionals!"
Profile photo of Brad Roth

Brad Roth

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Roth
"Pat Dickey agency is the superior Insurance agency in the North Hills. Mr Dickey is extremely knowledgeable, positive and realistic in his evaluation of insurance needs. Mr. Dickey's staff are committed to providing the best service possible. I would recommend this agency to everyone. Thank you Pat Dickey Agency."
Profile photo of Jill Fitzgerald

Jill Fitzgerald

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Fitzgerald
"I met with Pat Dickey tonight and we reviewed my home owners, auto and life insurance. I learned so much about all 3. I am now sufficiently covered and actually able to save some $. I felt that Pat truely cares and has my best interest in mind while finding me the right coverage to fit my budget."
Profile photo of Mary Dailey

Mary Dailey

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dailey
"About a year ago, I switched to State Farm car insurance because I also needed a car loan through State Farm Bank. I became a customer of Pat Dickey at that time, and I am VERY happy that I made that switch. Since then, I have switched my Home owner's insurance, and also added my husband and his car to our car insurance policy. Not only is Pat extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable, he is always willing to talk to you about what options there are that are right for YOU and your family. Pat sets aside time to meet with customers, face-to-face (which I always thought was unheard of or impossible with insurance companies) to go over your policies and make sure that you are protected and have what you need, without overpaying. Pay even gave up the better half of a Saturday morning to meet with us, because we were unable to come in on a weekday. After our meeting, I have never felt better about our car and home owner's insurance. It is so great to actually have a relationship with an agent that is looking out for you at all times. Thank you for everything, Pat!!"
Profile photo of Zach Foust

Zach Foust

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Foust
"I can't say enough about how helpful Pat has been to our family. He makes recommendations based on years of experience, but he never tries to push us into anything that we're uncomfortable with. Most importantly, he understands the big picture. Yes, we want to make sure that we protect our family in the event of something tragic, but we don't want to go broke doing it. My wife and I work full-time and we have a 3-year-old, so it's not easy to schedule appointments. Pat always finds a way to work around our schedule, even if it means that he has to stay late. Highly Recommended."
Profile photo of Tanya Veverka

Tanya Veverka

August 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Veverka
"Very impressed with Pat's thoroughness and knowledge of insurance, his communication skills, and his interest in getting to know his customers. He was very helpful in finding areas where I could save money, and areas where I needed additional coverage. Highly recommended."